feeeeeelMAXXX's Survivor Funfrica
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

feeeeeelMAXXX's Survivor Funfrica

Third feeeeeelMAXXX Survivor season

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Final vote

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Alrmw22

Alrmw22

Final vote Empty
PostSubject: Final vote   Final vote Icon_minitimeTue May 03, 2011 4:55 pm

I truly, very much so, truly hate casting this vote. When I left, I told someone they would have my vote, and I know I did it on a whim without thinking much about it. I can't let my feelings always dictate what I do. The Alrmw of before, would have no problem casting this vote. I clearly adore one of the finalists and Im just learning to appreciate the other. Its very easy to pin point who I am more emotionally attached too, and quite frankly, who I like most. This should be easy as pie. But then I remember a traumatic experience in my gaming history. Survivor IMDb 39. I worked my ass off in that game. I was such a great mastermind, getting 3rd broke my heart (this added on to that rigged final challenge in S28, also getting me 3rd in a game I should of won). ANyways, without rambling on too much, I remember why most of the jurors didn't vote for me in S39. It was all personal.